UK time is: 23:03:52
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Man City Games Live On Setanta & Sky Sports

Irish Pay TV channel Setanta and Sky Sports have announced their Live Premier League games: August - November 2008.

Setanta Sports

Saturday August 16 - Aston Villa v Man City (Setanta Ireland only) 15:00

Saturday September 13 - Man City v Chelsea 17:30

Saturday October 4 - Man City v Liverpool (Setanta Ireland only) 15:00

Monday October 20 - Newcastle v Man City 20:00

Saturday November 8 - Man City v Tottenham (Setanta Ireland only) 15:00

Sky Sports

Sunday August 24 - Man City v West Ham United 16:00

Sunday September 28 - Wigan Athletic v Man City 16:00

Sunday November 2 - Bolton Wanderers v Man City 16:00

Sunday November 16 - Hull City v Man City 16:00

Sunday November 30 - Man City v Manchester United 13:30



Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The journalist

Writer: Tudor Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday July 11 2008

Time: 7:38PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Manchester City Articles

Stats: West Ham v Manchester City (Saturday October 25 2014)

Team News: West Ham United v City (Saturday October 25 2014)

No City Refunds?! (Friday October 24 2014)

The Ped INTO Europe Report CSKA 2-2 City (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Pellegrini Denies We Are Now Outsiders (Wednesday October 22 2014)

Team News: CSKA Moscow v City (Tuesday October 21 2014)

Pellegrini Praises Our Mozart (Sunday October 19 2014)

The Ped Report....City 4-1 Spurs (Sunday October 19 2014)

Archived Manchester City Articles

List All VMC Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Johnny Baguette 201
2. Skoorb 147
3. fifthcolumnblue 106
4. Bluedub 77
5. kennyclementstache 67
6. PhillyBlueMoon 51
7. CITYBOY1000 51
8. rojo2010 47
9. johnkelv 42
10. citizhun 40

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
West Ham 2 - 1 Man City
Man City 4 - 1 Spurs
Aston Villa 0 - 2 Man City
Hull City 2 - 4 Man City
Man City 1 - 1 Chelsea
Arsenal 2 - 2 Man City

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Chelsea 8 7 1 0 +15 22
2. Southampton 9 6 1 2 +15 19
3. Man City 9 5 2 2 +9 17
4. West Ham 9 5 1 3 +5 16
5. Arsenal 9 3 5 1 +4 14
6. Liverpool 9 4 2 3 +1 14
7. Man Utd 8 3 3 2 +3 12

Breaking League News

Monk: We'll Work On Our Decision Making
» Swansea : 25/10/2014 22:43:00
Report - Swansea City 2-0 Leicester City
» Swansea : 25/10/2014 22:15:00
Much More To Come
» Man Utd : 25/10/2014 22:00:00
Pick Of The Bunch!
» West Ham : 25/10/2014 20:32:00
Warnock Fumes Following Speroni Assault
» Crystal Palace : 25/10/2014 20:13:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Your Favourite Kun Goal Against Spurs?
Suggested By:  Shaun Gloater
Agüero 13′ 37%
Agüero 20′(pen) 0%
Agüero 68′ (pen) 9%
Agüero 75′ 54%